SATURDAY – Weekend Pennant – 2020/2021

STAY COVID SAFE

 

DATE –  21 MARCH  –  GRAND FINALS

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

CAN’T PLAY? – CONTACT David Crisp ASAP – 0407 824 800

 

SKIPS’ RESPONSIBILITIES 

  • TO CONTACT EACH PLAYER IN THEIR RINK TO CONFIRM THEY CAN PLAY 
  • TO ORGANISE CAR POOLING IF REQUIRED
  • TO ENSURE DUTY RINK TASKS ARE COMPLETED

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

ROSTER FOR THIS WEEK’S DUTY RINKS*****click here for INSIDE AND OUTSIDE DUTIES*** 

UMPIRE  
INSIDE DUTY  SIDE
 TEAM   SKIP 
OUTSIDE DUTY  SIDE
 TEAM   SKIP 

BOTH DUTY RINK SKIPS ARE RESPONSIBLE TO ENSURE ALL TASKS ARE COMPLETED

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

 

PLEASE BE AT YOUR VENUE BEFORE 12.30pm.


SIDE: 1 – DIVISION  3 – SECTION 3

VENUE:      BUNDOORA

VERSUS:    WHITTLESEA

RINKS:        

SIDE MANAGER:    P LIISTRO                     click here for RESULTS + LADDER

 
Team 1
Team 2
 Team 3
 Team 4
LEAD  B MASON  B MCINTOSH  G OLSEN  I SNIBSON
 SECOND  G FULLER  V SIST  S TUSEK  C WILL
 THIRD  P LIISTRO  H FARMER  T BROWN  J PINNEY
 SKIP  A MASON  C LIISTRO  S BUCK  R BOFFEY
 INSIDE DUTY  TEAM
 OUTSIDE DUTY  TEAM


SIDE 2 – DIVISION 6 – SECTION 4        

VENUE:     GREENSBOROUGH

VERSUS:   BRUNSWICK

RINKS:      

SIDE MANAGER:  G THORN                      click here for RESULTS + LADDER

Team 1  Team 2 Team 3  Team 4  
LEAD  E FLOYD  K SEXTON  J KERR  N DONNELLY
SECOND  J STARMANS  K HAINES  B CRISP  B JAMES
THIRD  R HAINES  G CARROLL  J CASHEN  G SMARELLI
SKIP  A WILL  D CRISP  R SNIBSON  G THORN
INSIDE DUTY  TEAM
OUTSIDE DUTY  TEAM


SIDE 3  – DIVISION 7 –  
SECTION 4 – 12 a side

VENUE:     

VERSUS:   

RINKS:       

SIDE MANAGER:                  click here for RESULTS + LADDER

Team 1  Team 2 Team 3   
LEAD
SECOND
THIRD  
SKIP
INSIDE DUTY  TEAM 
OUTSIDE DUTY  TEAM 

 

BOWLERS NOT SELECTED IN A PENNANT SIDE NEED TO PLAY IN THE BANKERS

TO BE CONSIDERED FOR PENNANT SELECTION THE FOLLOWING WEEK.

THIS DOES NOT APPLY TO EMERGENCIES

 

SIDE: 4 – BANKERS – IN CLUB UNIFORM – PENNANT RULES APPLY

VENUE:     

VERSUS    

RINKS:       

   Team 1  Team 2  Team 3  Team 4
 LEAD   
 SECOND          
THIRD          
 SKIP   

 

Please note if you do not play pennant and would like a game,

come down to the club and you will get a game in the Bankers.


DATES OF PLAY

Round 1 Saturday November 28
Round 2 Saturday December 5
Round 3 Saturday December 12
Round 4 Saturday December 19
Round 5 Saturday January 9
Round 6 Saturday January 16
Round 7 Saturday January 23
Round 8 Saturday January 30
Round 9 Saturday February 6
Round 10 Saturday February 13
Round 11 Saturday February 20
Round 12 Saturday February 27
Round 13 Saturday March 6
Round 14 Saturday March 13

DATES OF FINALS

Sectional Semi Final Saturday March 20
Sectional Final Sunday March 21
Divisional Qualifier Saturday March 27
Divisional Quarter Finals Sunday March 28
Divisional Semi Finals Saturday April 10
Divisional Grand Finals Sunday April 11