TUESDAY – Midweek Pennant – 2020/2021

STAY COVID SAFE

 

DATE – 23 MARCH – SEMI FINAL

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

CAN’T PLAY? – CONTACT Alastair Will ASAP – 0400 235 466

 

SKIPS’ RESPONSIBILITIES 

  • TO CONTACT EACH PLAYER IN THEIR RINK TO CONFIRM THEY CAN PLAY 
  • TO ORGANISE CAR POOLING IF REQUIRED
  • TO ENSURE DUTY RINK TASKS ARE COMPLETED

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

ROSTER FOR THIS WEEK’S DUTY RINKS*****click here for INSIDE AND OUTSIDE DUTIES*****

UMPIRE
INSIDE DUTY
OUTSIDE DUTY

EACH SKIP IS RESPONSIBLE TO ENSURE ALL DUTY RINK TASKS HAVE BEEN COMPLETED

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::


PLEASE BE AT YOUR VENUE BY 9:30am  

 

SIDE: 1 – DIVISION  2 – SECTION 4

VENUE:    HEATHMONT

VERSUS:  HEATHMONT

RINKS:    

SIDE MANAGER:    P LIISTRO                       click here for RESULTS + LADDER

Team 1
Team 2
Team 3
 LEAD  J LIISTRO  N DONNELLY
 G OLSEN
 SECOND  B MCINTOSH  C WILL  S TUSEK
 THIRD  T BROWN
 H FARMER  P LIISTRO
 SKIP  C LIISTRO  R BOFFEY  A MASON
INSIDE DUTY  TEAM
OUTSIDE DUTY  TEAM


SIDE: 2  – DIVISION 4 – SECTION 9

VENUE:     GREYTHORN

VERSUS:   GREYTHORN

RINKS:    

SIDE MANAGER:   G PRITCHARD                       click here for RESULTS + LADDER

     Team 1
  Team 2
 Team 3
LEAD  E FLOYD
 J KERR  K HAINES
SECOND  V SIST  S DUNBAR  E ORCHARD
THIRD  J STARMANS  J CASHEN  R HAINES
SKIP  A WILL  G PRITCHARD  G THORN
INSIDE DUTY  TEAM 
OUTSIDE DUTY  TEAM 


SIDE: 3 – DIVISION 5 – SECTION 3

VENUE:    

VERSUS:  

RINKS:     

SIDE MANAGER:                          click here for RESULTS + LADDER

Team 1
Team 2
Team 3
LEAD
SECOND
THIRD
SKIP
INSIDE DUTY TEAM
OUTSIDE DUTY TEAM

 

BOWLERS NOT SELECTED IN A PENNANT SIDE NEED TO PLAY IN BANKERS

TO BE CONSIDERED FOR PENNANT SELECTION THE FOLLOWING WEEK

THIS DOES NOT APPLY TO EMERGENCIES

 

SIDE: 4 – BANKERS – IN CLUB UNIFORM – PENNANT RULES APPLY

VENUE:     

VERSUS:    

RINKS:        

 

Team 1
Team 2
Team 3 Team 4
 LEAD  
 SECOND  
 THIRD  
 SKIP     
 
 

 

Please note –  if you do not play pennant and would like a game

come down to the club and you will get a game in the bankers.

 

 

DATES FOR PLAY

Round 1 Tuesday December 1
Round 2 Tuesday December 8
Round 3 Tuesday December 15
Round 4 Tuesday December 22
Round 5 Tuesday January 12
Round 6 Tuesday January 19
Round 7 Wednesday January 27
Round 8 Tuesday February 2
Round 9 Tuesday February 9
Round 10 Tuesday February 16
Round 11 Tuesday February 23
Round 12 Tuesday March 2
Round 13 Tuesday March 9
Round 14 Tuesday March 16

 

DATES FOR FINALS

Sectional Semi Final Tuesday March 23
Sectional Grand Final Thursday March 25
Divisional Qualifier Tuesday March 30
Divisional Quarter Final Thursday April 1
Divisional Semi Final Tuesday April 6
Divisional Grand Final Thursday April 8

 

 

 

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::